VerticalResponse Blog

Here is a list of upcoming (mostly US) holidays and observances for your email marketing calendars to help you get ready for the season. And don’t forget, sales don’t always have to be for the retailers. I’ve seen dentists have offers after Halloween, tire shops have specials for the winter and even software companies remembering our Veterans. So get ready, set and email! Check here for all observances.

Labor Day, Monday, 09/06/10

Columbus Day: Monday, 10/11/10

Halloween: Sunday, 10/31/10

Fall Back, Sunday, 11/7/10

Veteran’s Day: Thursday, 11/11/10

Thanksgiving: Thursday, 11/25/10

Black Friday: Friday, 11/26/10

Cyber Monday: Monday, 11/29/10

Hanukkah: 12/2-12/09/10

First Day of Winter: Tuesday, 12/21/10

Christmas: Saturday, 12/25/10

Boxing Day: Sunday, 12/26/10

Kwanzaa: 12/26-1/1/11

New Year’s Eve: Friday, 12/31/10

New Year’s Day: Saturday, 1/1/11

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, 1/18/11

© 2010 – 2012, Contributing Author. All rights reserved.

Welcome to VR Buzz!

Thanks for subscribing. Only one step left!

Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn